...

Henrik Otto

Managing Director
Tel. + 49 (0) 5221 1649-0
info@otto-vertrieb.de

...

Andreas Diekwisch

Sales
Tel. + 49 (0) 5221 1649-17
Mobile + 49 (0) 172 5654609
andreas.diekwisch@otto-vertrieb.de

...

Silke Klausmeier

Commercial Clerk
FSC® & PEFC™ delegate
Tel. + 49 (0) 5221 1649-15
silke.klausmeier@otto-vertrieb.de

...

Regina Emoefe

Commercial Clerk
Tel. + 49 (0) 5221 1649-14
regina.emoefe@otto-vertrieb.de

...

Kristina Aygün

Commercial Clerk
Apprentice trainer (IHK)
Tel. + 49 (0) 5221 1649-11
kristina.ayguen@otto-vertrieb.dee

...

Andrea Cotzia

Außendienst Italien
Tel. + 49 (0) 5221 1649-0
info@otto-vertrieb.de

...

Joachim Otto

Managing Director
Tel. + 49 (0) 5221 1649-0
info@otto-vertrieb.de

...

Nicole Otto

Marketing
Tel. + 49 (0) 5221 1649-0
nicole.otto@otto-vertrieb.de

...

Andrea Riva

Commercial Clerk
Recruitment
Tel. + 49 (0) 5221 1649-12
andrea.riva@otto-vertrieb.de

...

Beatrix Holy

Accounting
Tel. + 49 (0) 5221 1649-13
beatrix.holy@otto-vertrieb.de

/index.php/en/unternehmen-en/wer-wir-sind-en
/index.php/en/produkte-en/lackfronten-en
/index.php/en/kontakt-de-en/ansprechpartner-en