...

Henrik Otto

Geschäftsführer
Tel. + 49 (0) 5221 1649-0
info@otto-vertrieb.de

...

Andreas Diekwisch

Vertrieb
Tel. + 49 (0) 5221 1649-17
Mobil + 49 (0) 172 5654609
andreas.diekwisch@otto-vertrieb.de

...

Silke Klausmeier

kaufmännische Mitarbeiterin
FSC®- und PEFC™-Beauftragte
Tel. + 49 (0) 5221 1649-15
silke.klausmeier@otto-vertrieb.de

...

Regina Emoefe

kaufmännische Mitarbeiterin
Tel. + 49 (0) 5221 1649-14
regina.emoefe@otto-vertrieb.de

...

Kristina Aygün

kaufmännische Mitarbeiterin
IHK-geprüfte Ausbilderin
Tel. + 49 (0) 5221 1649-11
kristina.ayguen@otto-vertrieb.de

...

Andrea Cotzia

Außendienst Italien
Tel. + 49 (0) 5221 1649-0
info@otto-vertrieb.de

...

Joachim Otto

Geschäftsführer
Tel. + 49 (0) 5221 1649-0
info@otto-vertrieb.de

...

Nicole Otto

Marketing
Tel. + 49 (0) 5221 1649-0
nicole.otto@otto-vertrieb.de

...

Andrea Riva

kaufmännischer Mitarbeiter
Bewerbermanagement
Tel. + 49 (0) 5221 1649-12
andrea.riva@otto-vertrieb.de

...

Beatrix Holy

Buchhaltung
Tel. + 49 (0) 5221 1649-13
beatrix.holy@otto-vertrieb.de

/index.php/de/unternehmen-de/wer-wir-sind-de
/index.php/de/produkte-de/lackfronten-de
/index.php/de/kontakt-de/ansprechpartner