...

Henrik Otto

Direzione Generale
Tel. + 49 (0) 5221 1649-0
info@otto-vertrieb.de

...

Andreas Diekwisch

Vendite
Tel. + 49 (0) 5221 1649-17
Cell + 49 (0) 172 5654609
andreas.diekwisch@otto-vertrieb.de

...

Silke Klausmeier

Commerciale
Referente FSC® & PEFC™
Tel. + 49 (0) 5221 1649-15
silke.klausmeier@otto-vertrieb.de

...

Regina Emoefe

Commerciale
Tel. + 49 (0) 5221 1649-14
regina.emoefe@otto-vertrieb.de

...

Kristina Aygün

Commerciale
Formatrice apprendisti (IHK)
Tel. + 49 (0) 5221 1649-14
kristina.ayguen@otto-vertrieb.de

...

Andrea Cotzia

Außendienst Italien
Tel. + 49 (0) 5221 1649-0
info@otto-vertrieb.de

...

Joachim Otto

Direzione Generale
Tel. + 49 (0) 5221 1649-0
info@otto-vertrieb.de

...

Nicole Otto

Marketing
Tel. + 49 (0) 5221 1649-0
nicole.otto@otto-vertrieb.de

...

Andrea Riva

Commerciale
Selezione del personale
Tel. + 49 (0) 5221 1649-12
andrea.riva@otto-vertrieb.de

...

Beatrix Holy

Contabilità
Tel. + 49 (0) 5221 1649-13
beatrix.holy@otto-vertrieb.de

/index.php/it/unternehmen-it/wer-wir-sind-it
/index.php/it/produkte-it/lackfronten-it
/index.php/it/kontakt-de-it/ansprechpartner-it